Theater & Performing Arts

My Recollect Time

When: Fri., Feb. 22, 9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., Fri., March 1, 9 p.m., Sat., March 2, 8 p.m., Sun., March 3, 5 p.m., Thu., March 7, 8 p.m., Fri., March 8, 9 p.m. and Sat., March 9, 8 p.m. 2013

Jamie Greenblatt’s play, My Recollect Time tells the inspiring story of the historical figure Mary Fields, a former slave, and the transformations she undergoes as she struggles to live a free and authentic life after Emancipation. For reservations email infernotheatrecompany@gmail.com

Price: $12-$25

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.