Rated PG-13 156 minutes 2017

An Anees Bazmee film.

Film Credits

Director: Anees Bazmee

Producer: Murad Khetani, Ashwin Varde, Pranjal Khandhdiya and Niraj Kothari

Cast: Anil Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor, Neha Sharma and Athiya Shetty

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Mubarakan

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.