Lahore Se Aagey

Rated NR 2016

Film Credits

Director: Wajahat Rauf

Producer: Wajahat Rauf, Salman Iqbal and Asfand Farouk

Cast: Yasir Hussain, Saba Qamar, Mubashir Malik, Rubina Ashraf, Behroze Sabzwari, Abdullah Farhatullah, Noor Hassan, Omer Sultan and Atiqa Odho

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Lahore Se Aagey

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.