Kirik Party

Rated NR 165 minutes 2016

Film Credits

Director: Rishab Shetty

Producer: Vinod Divakar, G.S. Guptha and Rakshit Shetty

Cast: Rakshit Shetty, Rashmika Mandanna, Samyuktha Hegde, Achyuth Kumar, Raghu Pandeshwar, Pramod Shetty, Aravind Iyer, Arohitha Gowda, Chandan Achar and Giri Krishna

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Kirik Party

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.