Public Interest

KIDS FIRST: David L. Kirp Prize and FOUNDATIONS FOR CHANGE: Thomas I. Yamashita Prize 2017 Award Ceremony

When: Tue., May 9, 3:30-5 p.m. 2017

Please join us as we honor Nicola McClung, Arturo Cortéz, Camila Cribb Fabersunne, Dylan Bush, and Ankita Joshi Keynote: “Writing, Resisting and Research: The Role of Scholarship During the Trump Presidency” by Pedro Noguera, Distinguished Professor of Education, UC Los Angeles Reception to follow Heyns Room, Faculty Club, UC Berkeley

Price: Free

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.