Rated NR 137 minutes 2017

Film Credits

Director: R. Panneerselvam

Producer: A.M. Rathnam and S. Aishwarya

Cast: Vijay Sethupathi, Tanya Ravichandran, Bobby Simha, Kishore, Pasupathy, Lingaa, Singampuli, Renuga, Kaveri and Sharath Lohitashwa

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Karuppan

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.