Karaoke

Karaoke Night at The Uptown

When: Wed., Nov. 22, 9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 29, 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 6, 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 27, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 3, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 10, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 17, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 24, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 31, 9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 7, 9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 14, 9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 21, 9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 28, 9 p.m., Wed., March 7, 9 p.m., Wed., March 14, 9 p.m., Wed., March 21, 9 p.m., Wed., March 28, 9 p.m., Wed., April 4, 9 p.m., Wed., April 11, 9 p.m., Wed., April 18, 9 p.m., Wed., April 25, 9 p.m., Wed., May 2, 9 p.m., Wed., May 9, 9 p.m., Wed., May 16, 9 p.m., Wed., May 23, 9 p.m., Wed., May 30, 9 p.m., Wed., June 6, 9 p.m., Wed., June 13, 9 p.m., Wed., June 20, 9 p.m., Wed., June 27, 9 p.m., Wed., July 4, 9 p.m., Wed., July 11, 9 p.m., Wed., July 18, 9 p.m., Wed., July 25, 9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 8, 9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 29, 9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 5, 9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 10, 9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 14, 9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 21, 9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 12, 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 26, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 2, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 9, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 16, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 23, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 6, 9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 13, 9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 27, 9 p.m., Wed., March 6, 9 p.m., Wed., March 13, 9 p.m., Wed., March 20, 9 p.m., Wed., March 27, 9 p.m., Wed., April 3, 9 p.m., Wed., April 10, 9 p.m., Wed., April 17, 9 p.m., Wed., April 24, 9 p.m., Wed., May 1, 9 p.m., Wed., May 8, 9 p.m., Wed., May 15, 9 p.m., Wed., May 22, 9 p.m., Wed., May 29, 9 p.m., Wed., June 5, 9 p.m., Wed., June 12, 9 p.m., Wed., June 19, 9 p.m., Wed., June 26, 9 p.m., Wed., July 3, 9 p.m., Wed., July 10, 9 p.m., Wed., July 17, 9 p.m., Wed., July 24, 9 p.m., Wed., July 31, 9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 7, 9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 14, 9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 28, 9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 4, 9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 11, 9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 18, 9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 9 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 2, 9 p.m. 2019

Sing through professional gear

Price: free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.