Museums

Immersive Van Gogh (Peak)

When: Thu., March 18, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., March 19, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., March 20, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 21, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Mon., March 22, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Tue., March 23, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 24, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., March 25, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., March 26, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., March 27, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 28, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Mon., March 29, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Tue., March 30, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 31, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 1, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., April 2, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., April 3, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 4, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Wed., April 7, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 8, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., April 9, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., April 10, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 11, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Wed., April 14, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 15, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., April 16, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., April 17, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 18, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Wed., April 21, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 22, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., April 23, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., April 24, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 25, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Wed., April 28, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 29, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., April 30, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., May 1, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 2, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Wed., May 5, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 6, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., May 7, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., May 8, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 9, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Wed., May 12, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 13, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., May 14, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., May 15, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 16, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Wed., May 19, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 20, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., May 21, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., May 22, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 23, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Wed., May 26, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 27, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., May 28, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., May 29, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 30, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Mon., May 31, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., June 3, 5 & 7 p.m., Fri., June 4, 5 & 7 p.m., Sat., June 5, 9, 11 a.m., 1, 3, 5 & 7 p.m., Sun., June 6, 9, 11 a.m., 1, 3 & 5 p.m., Thu., June 10, 6 & 8 p.m., Fri., June 11, 6 & 8 p.m., Sat., June 12, 10 a.m., 12, 4, 6 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 13, 10 a.m., 12, 2, 4, 6 & 8 p.m., Thu., June 17, 5 & 7 p.m., Fri., June 18, 5 & 7 p.m., Sat., June 19, 9, 11 a.m., 1, 3, 5 & 7 p.m., Sun., June 20, 9, 11 a.m., 1, 3 & 5 p.m., Thu., June 24, 6 & 8 p.m., Fri., June 25, 6 & 8 p.m., Sat., June 26, 10 a.m., 12, 4, 6 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 27, 10 a.m., 12, 2, 4, 6 & 8 p.m., Thu., July 1, 5 & 7 p.m., Fri., July 2, 5 & 7 p.m., Sat., July 3, 9, 11 a.m., 1, 3, 5 & 7 p.m., Sun., July 4, 9, 11 a.m., 1, 3 & 5 p.m., Mon., July 5, 12, 2, 4 & 6 p.m., Wed., July 7, 6 & 8 p.m., Thu., July 8, 6 & 8 p.m., Fri., July 9, 6 & 8 p.m., Sat., July 10, 10 a.m., 12, 4, 6 & 8 p.m., Sun., July 11, 10 a.m., 12, 2, 4, 6 & 8 p.m., Thu., July 15, 5 & 7 p.m., Fri., July 16, 5 & 7 p.m., Sat., July 17, 9, 11 a.m., 1, 3, 5 & 7 p.m., Sun., July 18, 9, 11 a.m., 1, 3 & 5 p.m., Wed., July 21, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., July 22, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., July 23, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., July 24, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., July 25, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 28, 8 p.m., Thu., July 29, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Fri., July 30, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., July 31, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 1, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 5, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 6, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 7, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 8, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 12, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 13, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 14, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 15, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 19, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 20, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 21, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 22, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 26, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 27, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 28, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 29, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 1, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 2, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 3, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 4, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 5, 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 8 p.m. and Mon., Sept. 6, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster