Holiday Music

Holiday Caroling on Lake Merritt

When: Fri., Dec. 7, 4-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 3-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 3-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 4-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 3-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 3-8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 4-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 4-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 3-8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 23, 3-8 p.m. 2012

call for reservations 510-238-2196

Price: $6, $100 for individual charter

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.