Happy New Year

Rated NR 180 minutes 2014

Six would-be thieves enter a prestigious dance competition as a cover for their larger goal of pulling off a major heist.

Film Credits

Director: Farah Khan

Producer: Gauri Khan and Niraj Pamwani

Cast: Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Boman Irani, Sonu Sood, Vivaan Shah and Jackie Shroff


Happy New Year

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Happy New Year

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.