Gorosthaney Sabdhan

Rated NR 2010

Three friends investigate the vandalism of a grave and the theft of a clock.

Film Credits

Director: Sandip Ray

Producer: Mou Roychoudhury

Cast: Sabyasachi Chakraborty, Dhritiman Chatterjee, Pradip Mukherjee, Tinnu Anand, Haradhan Banerjee, Tamal Roychoudhury, Subhashish Mukherjee, Bibhu Chakraborty and Shaheb Bhattacharya

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Gorosthaney Sabdhan

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.