Sports & Outdoors-Participatory

Full Moon Paddle

When: Tue., Oct. 27, 6 p.m., Wed., Nov. 25, 6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 26, 6 p.m., Sat., Jan. 23, 6 p.m., Sun., Feb. 21, 6 p.m., Wed., March 23, 6 p.m., Thu., April 21, 6 p.m., Sat., May 21, 6 p.m., Sun., June 19, 6 p.m., Tue., July 19, 6 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 6 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 6 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 6 p.m., Sun., Nov. 13, 6 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 13, 6 p.m. 2016

Experienced kayakers aged 14 and older will paddle around the Oakland Estuary.

Price: $59

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.