Free Sub Pop Record Store Day Mix



Record Store Day is coming up on Saturday, and a bunch of labels are releasing limited-edition singles and downloads. Sub Pop has got a whole slew of releases for the annual day celebrating independent record shops. And they've made a free mix sampling one song per available for streaming. Check it out here.

The tracks are:

1. The Album Leaf - There Is A Wind (Acoustic)
2. Beach House - The Arrangement
3. CocoRosie - Lemonade
4. Comets on Fire - Dogwood Rust
5. Dum Dum Girls - Pay For Me
6. Happy Birthday - Shampoo
7. Male Bonding - Before It's Gone
8. Soundgarden - Hunted Down

Beach House
  • Jason Nocito
  • Beach House