Experimental & Avant-Garde

Ensemble Mik Nawooj Presents Music for the Integrated World

When: Sat., March 26, 8 p.m. 2011

featuring new music by composers JooWan Kim and Jacob Bertrand, interpreted by Kim, vocalist Christopher Nicholas, and clarinetist Ricki Nelson

Price: $10-$15

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.