Art Galleries


When: Dec. 2-Jan. 16 2015

A juried group show featuring Mike Callaghan, Kevin Demery, Tyler Eash, Rodney Ewing, Beth Fein, Tracy Grubbs, Ira J. Hawkins, Plinio Hernandez, Phillip Hua, Nancy Ivanhoe, Liz Maxwell, Kathleen McLean, Courtney Sennish, Paul Taylor, and Niels Thorsen.

Price: Free

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.