Dobara Phir Se

Rated NR 127 minutes 2016

Film Credits

Director: Mehreen Jabbar

Producer: Salman Iqbal

Cast: Adeel Hussain, Hareem Farooq, Ali Kazmi, Shaz Khan, Sanam Saeed, Atiqa Odho, Tooba Siddiqui and Sonia Rehman

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Dobara Phir Se

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.