Dhuruvangal Pathinaaru

Rated NR 105 minutes 2016

Film Credits

Director: Karthick Naren

Cast: Rahman, Prakash Raghavan, Sharath Kumar, Praveen Kumar, Yaashika Anand and Anjana Jayaprakash

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Dhuruvangal Pathinaaru

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.