Rated R 90 minutes 2017

No rules. No limits. No turning back.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Christopher Smith

Producer: Julie Baines, Jason Newmark, Phil Hunt, Compton Ross, Hilary Davis, Stephen Kelliher, Fenella Ross, Elliot Ross and Cathy Schulman

Cast: Tye Sheridan, Bel Powley, Emory Cohen, Gbenga Akinnagbe, Jared Abrahamson, John Lynch and Stephen Moyer


Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Detour

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.