Day of Wrath (Vredens dag)

Rated NR 97 minutes 2008

Film Credits

Director: Carl Th. Dreyers

Writer: Carl Th. Dreyer

Producer: Carl Theodor Dreyer

Cast: Kirsten Andreasen, Sigurd Berg, Albert Høeberg, Harald Holst, Emanuel Jørgensen, Sophie Knudsen, Preben Lerdorff Rye, Lisbeth Movin, Preben Neergaard and Sigrid Neiiendam

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Day of Wrath (Vredens dag)

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.