Attractions

Cirque du Soleil: AMALUNA

When: Thu., Nov. 14, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 1:30 & 5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 1:30 & 5 p.m., Tue., Nov. 26, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 27, 8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 28, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 1:30 & 5 p.m., Tue., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 4, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 1:30 & 5 p.m., Tue., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 1:30 & 5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 22, 1:30 & 5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 23, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 24, 1:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 27, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 29, 1:30 & 5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 30, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 31, 4:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 2, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 3, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 5, 1:30 & 5 p.m., Tue., Jan. 7, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 8, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 9, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 10, 4:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 4:30 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 12, 1:30 & 5 p.m. 2020

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.