Chillar Party

Rated NR 130 minutes 2011

A pack of fun-loving children take on the big bad world of politics.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Vikas Bahl and Nitesh Tiwari

Cast: Irrfan Khan, Raju, Sanath Menon, Rohan Grover, Naman Jain, Aarav Khanna, Vishesh Tiwari, Chinmai Chandranshuh, Vedant Desai, Sherya Sharma and Divji Handa


Chillar Party

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Chillar Party

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.