Classical & Opera

Berkeley Symphony Presents

When: Thu., Jan. 15, 8 p.m. 2015

music director Joana Carneiro and Berkeley Symphony performing Asyla, by British composer Thomas Ades and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op. 74, "Pathetique"

Price: $15-$74

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.