Fall Arts Music

Berkeley Symphony Chamber II

When: Sun., Nov. 9, 5 p.m. 2014

Performing works by John Adams, Bartók, and Brahms; w/ violinist Franklyn D'Antonio, clarinetist Roman Fukshansky, cellist Eric Gaenslen, and pianist Miles Graber

Price: $25

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.