Classical & Opera

Berkeley Symphony Chamber I

When: Sun., Sept. 21, 5 p.m. 2014

Performing François Couperin's "Pièces de clavecin," Thomas Adès' “Powder Her Face,” Beethoven's Sonata #5 in F Major, “Spring,” and Schubert's Trio #1 in B-flat Major; w/ violinst Stuart Canin, cellist Bonnie Hampton, and pianist Sarah Cahill

Price: $25

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.