Classical & Opera

Berkeley Symphony & Friends

When: Sun., Sept. 20, 5 p.m. 2015

w/ violinist Stuart Canin, cellist Jonah Kim, and pianist Janet Guggenheim performing Igor Stravinsky’s Duo Concertante, the Sonata in D Major by Sergei Prokofiev, and Anton Arensky’s Piano Trio

Price: $25

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.