Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Rated NR 155 minutes 2016

Written & directed by Karan Johar.

Film Credits

Director: Karan Johar

Producer: Hiroo Johar, Karan Johar and Apoorva Mehta

Cast: Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Aishwarya Bachchan and Fawad Khan

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.