Aayirathil Oruvan

Rated NR 155 min. 2010

Film Credits

Director: K. Selvaraghavan

Writer: K. Selvaraghavan

Cast: Karthik Sivakumar, Reema Sen, Andrea, Parthiban and Prathap K. Pothan

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Aayirathil Oruvan

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.