Rated NR 2010

Film Credits

Director: Priyadarshan

Producer: Kumar Mangat, Abhishek Pathak and Neelam Pathak

Cast: Ajay Devgan, Akshaye Khanna, Bipasha Basu, Amita Pathak, Reema Sen and Vineet Sharma

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Aakrosh

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.