Rated NR 155 minutes 2009

Film Credits

Director: K. S. Ravikumar

Writer: Ramesh Khanna

Producer: Udhayanidhi Stalin

Cast: Surya, Nayanthara, Rahul Dev, Saroja Devi, Vadivelu, Ramesh Khanna, Sayaji Shinde, Nassar and K. S. Ravikumar


Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Aadhavan

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.