Theater & Performing Arts

A Christmas Carol

When: Thu., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 11 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 12, 9 a.m. & 12 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 9:30 a.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 9:30 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 17, 2 p.m. 2017

Brimming with music and dance, love and laughter, spectacular special effects and scary ghosts, it's no wonder the critics have called it "THE Christmas Carol to see in the Bay Area." Join the thousands who make this theatrical event a part of their annual holiday traditions.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.