Dance, LGBT, Fairs/Festivals

7th Annual Festival Latin American Contemporary Choreographers 2020: ¡EL GRITO! Wednesdays 9/16-11/18

When: Wednesdays, 4-7 p.m. Continues through Nov. 18

7th Annual Festival of Latin American Contemporary Choreographers Every Wednesday 9/16-11/18 on Zoom and Facebook Live, 4 PM PST, 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST. RSVP for exclusive access to Q&A's and important updates on the Festival. Suggested donation of $10. Eventbrite link: www.bit.ly/FLACC2020 Talks, panels, discussions, and presentations Featuring 12 resistant, queer, indigenous, international choreographers of the Latinx diaspora raising their voices towards collective liberation every Wednesday 9/16-11/18.

Price: 10

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.