2010: The Year We Make Contact

Rated NR 116 minutes 2000

A joint American-Soviet space mission sets off to uncover the mystery of the Discovery ship that was sabotaged by HAL, the computer, in the earlier film.

Film Credits

Director: Peter Hyams

Writer: Arthur C. Clarke

Producer: Peter Hyams

Cast: Roy Scheider, John Lithgow, Helen Mirren, Bob Balaban, Keir Dullea, Douglas Rain, Madolyn Smith Osborne, Dana Elcar, Taliesin Jaffe and James McEachin

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for 2010: The Year We Make Contact

Add a review


Select a star to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.