Complete SFJAZZ Lineup Announced



SFJAZZ has announced its complete lineup for this year's season, which starts September 14 and runs through November 20 at various venues around the City. Tickets to the general public go on sale Sunday, July 11. The headliners after the jump...

• Esperanza Spalding
• Taj Mahal, Toumani Diabaté & Vieux Farka Touré
• Chucho Valdés
• James Carter with John Medeski
• Arturo Sandoval
• Omara Portuondo
• Yusef Lateef
• Garaj Mahal
• Roy Haynes
• Lila Downs
• Henry Threadgill
• Vijay Iyer Trio
• Natacha Atlas
• Ravi Shankar & Anoushka Shankar
• Ledisi
• Manhattan Transfer
• Rosanne Cash
• Asleep at the Wheel
• Nellie Mckay
• Chris Potter Underground
• Bitches Brew Revisited
• Anat Cohen & Avishai Cohen
• Oludum
• Yellowjackets & the Jeff Lorber Fusion
• Nikki Yanofsky

For the complete lineup, go here.

Add a comment

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.