Radio Express #7

For the week of October 23-29, 2008.



Enjoy fine tunes by artists featured in this week's music section. Radio Express is your chance to hear the bands we write about!

Music from this week's East Bay Express.

Total runtime: 31:41

1) 00:00 The New Trust: "Holy Wars"
2) 03:17 The New Trust: "To Hell Via Jail"
3) 07:43 Railcars: "There Is Ice; It Is Blue"
4) 10:03 Railcars: "Bohemia Is Without a Sea"
5) 12:36 The Careless Hearts: "Secrets You Release"
6) 17:18 The Careless Hearts: "Starling's Darlings"
7) 21:50 Jenavox: "Butterfly"
8) 26:05 Jenavox: "The Garden"

Add a comment

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.