Rated NR 2013

Film Credits

Director: Apoorva Lakhia

Producer: Puneet Mehra and Sumeet Mehra

Cast: Priyanka Chopra, Sanjay Dutt, Prakash Raj, Mahie Gill, Ankur Bhatia, Taran Bajaj, Sanjay Sharma, Ram Charan and Charanpreet Singh

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Thoofan


Current Rating
not yet rated

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.