Best of the East Bay

The Deadly Sins: Best of the East Bay 2006

Lust, Gluttony, Greed, Sloth, Wrath, Envy, and Pride have been out of favor since the days of St. Thomas Aquinas. In The Deadly Sins, we’re out to rehabilitate them. And not to worry, we’ll also honor the Seven Holy Virtues: Chastity, Moderation, Generosity, Zeal, Meekness, Charity, and Humility.
More Categories

More Categories


Arts & Culture

Goods & Services

People & Places

Restaurants & Bars

Sports & Leisure


Add a comment

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.